Home / Awards News / FIFA FIFPro World11 Predictor winners revealed

    FIFA FIFPro World11 Predictor winners revealed

    Football fans around the globe took part in the FIFA FIFPro World11 2017 Predictor, with fantastic exclusive prizes on offer, and the winners have been revealed!

    The FIFA FIFPro World11 2017, as voted for by thousands of professional players, was revealed at The Best FIFA Football Awards™ ceremony in London on 23 October 2017.

    An impressive 51 FIFA.com Club Members correctly predicted the team that was unveiled on stage on 23 October. A random prize draw of the 51 perfect predictors resulted in some wonderful news for one Grand Prize winner and six runners-up.

    The lucky participant who predicted the 11, and who was randomly selected as the recipient of the Grand Prize, is Abhiramajith. The Grand Prize for the FIFA FIFPro World11 2017 Predictor is an adidas Krasava ball signed by The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2017 Cristiano Ronaldo.

    Drawn at random, six lucky runners-up, who also correctly predicted the FIFA FIFPro World11 2017, have claimed the following incredible prizes:

    DANIEL.0803 : Germany national team jersey signed by Toni Kroos (Germany)
    guijsoares : Croatia national team jersey signed by Luka Modric (Croatia)
    Kevyn-Reus : Signed Dani Alves (Brazil) photograph
    Venborg : Photo signed by Germany goalkeeper Manuel Neuer (Germany)
    Jonathan797 : Signed Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal) photograph
    ppkike7 : Spain jersey customised with Iniesta name and number (unsigned)

    Congratulations to all the winners – and thanks to all the FIFA.com Club Members who took part in the FIFA FIFPro World11 2017 Predictor.

    The FIFA FIFPro World11 2017 is: Gianluigi Buffon; Dani Alves, Leonardo Bonucci, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Toni Kroos, Andres Iniesta, Luka Modric; Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Neymar.

      Check Also

      Breaking News: Government assembles Dr. Kofi Amoah, Abedi Pele and three others to form interim committee to oversee football

      The government of Ghana has appointed a five-member Interim Management Committee?by Dr. Kofi Amoah to …